Mass the other day

15 May

One, maybe more people walked out Angry at my Pastor for speaking the truth about what the Church teaches about Same Sex marriage! The Homily was marvelous and 100 % truth! It just goes to show how many “Camouflage Catholics” there are out there. I am proud of the courage and love for the sacred teachings of the Catholic Church that my Pastor showed since it is very hard to be a Catholic and speak the truth and not get persecuted or ridiculed! The Church is going to get smaller people. We must face that fact! I hope and I pray that I stay strong with my faith as well as all of you do. A smaller more faithful Church is better than a larger contradictory Church! God Bless you all and My Pastor as well as all Pastors (Bishops etc.) and The people who walked out of Mass today!

Leave a Reply

